Total Pageviews

Thursday, November 24, 2011


On December 2 the Chicano Legends Of Soul will once again perform at the Gibson Ampitheatre here in Los Angeles. I have been looking forward to this show all year. Artists from the Eastside & Westside and even New York City will gather for this special holiday treat. The line-up is loaded with many of my favorite artists and I hope all who live near thew L.A. area can attend this gala event.
  I put together a CD from the tunes listed on the shows poster so I will have something to listen to as I make the long cruise.

Track List:

01. Thee Midniters - Dreaming Casually
02. Thee Midniters - The Town I Live In
03. El Chicano - Sabor A Mi
04. El Chicano - Viva Tirado
05. Joe Bataan - My Cloud
06. Joe Bataan - The Prayer
07. Malo - Suavecito
08. Malo - Nena
09. Tierra - Together
10. Tierra - Memories
11. Rene & Rene - Lo Mucho Que Te Quiero
12. Rene & Rene - Angelito
13. Joe Bravo - It's Ok
14. Joe Bravo - I Apologize
15. Royal Chessmen - Beggin' You
16. Thee Original Dupremes - I'm So Happy
17. Thee Original Dupremes - Misery
18. Thee Original Dupremes - You Are My Girl
19. Heartbreakers - Cradle Rock
20. Heartbreakers - Everytime I See You
21. Skip Mahoney & The Casuals - Wherever You Go
22. Skip Mahoney & The Casuals - We Share Love


                                          EL CHICANO

                                       EL CHICANO "SABOR A MI"

                                      JOE BATAAN

                                   RENE "LO MUCHO QUE TE QUIERO"

                                  JOE BRAVO

                                   ROYAL CHESSMEN

                                   SKIP MAHONEY & THE CASUALS



                                        WILLIE G


  1. i would like to Invite u to my blog hope you find something you like,